Mike Keneally & Beer For Dolphins "Dancing With Myself" (Download)

Regular price $10.00

(Released in 2000.)

Initially included in the now-sold-out Dancing Special Edition, Dancing With Myself: Live and Acoustic at the Baked Potato features spirited solo piano and guitar versions of Dancing songs recorded in Hollywood in May, 2000, including "Lonely Man," a new song never before released. And as this intimate, funny and fiercely cooking 73-minute set careens to a close, Mike is joined onstage by his BFD compadres.

The download is a 136.7MB zip file containing high-quality (minimum 256k variable bit rate) mp3 audio files, compatible with all mp3 players. The files are DRM-free, meaning that there is no anti-copying code buried in them (we trust you).

Dancing With Myself: Live and Acoustic at The Baked Potato's songs:

  • I Was Not Ready for You
  • Lonely Man
  • Friends and Family
  • Joe
  • Live in Japan
  • We'll Be Right Back
  • I Will
  • Apple Pie
  • Backwards Deb
  • Ankle Bracelet
  • Dancing
  • Lhai Sal
  • Pretty Enough for Girls
  • Only Mondays
  • Kedgeree

Want to get a taste? Check out "Dancing," a complete song you can download for free to get a feel for Dancing With Myself. It's track 11 (256k VBR mp3), directly from the album download.